Min lilla fina systerdotter.






Once all alone, I was lost in a world of strangers.
No one to trust on my own, I was lonely.
You suddenly appeared.
It was cloudy before, but now it's all clear.
You took away the fear,
and you brought me back to the light.

You are the sun, you make me shine.
Or more like the stars, that twinkle at night.
You are the moon, that glows in my heart.
You're my daytime, my nighttime, my world.
You are my life. <3

Now I wake up everyday,
With this smile upon my face.
No more tears, no more pain,
'cause you love me.
You help me understand,
That love is the answer to all that I am.
And I'm a better man,
Since you taught me by sharing your life.

You gave me strength,
When I wasn't strong.
You gave me hope when all hope is lost.
You opened my eyes when I couldn't see.
Love was always here waiting for me.

Tack för att du tar dig tid
att kommentera mitt inlägg :)






»
»
»

Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!